SOBBS : Save Our Bonawe Bus Service – contacts

People to write to about the threat to our buses and (VERY IMPORTANT) PLEASE send the chair of the Ardchattan Community Council a copy of your letters.
Chair of Ardchattan Community Council
Iain MacDonald : inveresregan@lineone.net
Inveresregan, Ardchattan, Argyll PA37 1RG

for all Ardchattan community councillors : http://www.community-council.org.uk/ardchattan/members.asp

PEOPLE TO LOBBY : Write to ALL of them …

inveresregan@lineone.netdick.walsh@argyll-bute.gov.ukduncan.macintyre@argyll-bute.gov.uksally.loudon@argyll-bute.gov.uk, elaine.robertson@argyll-bute.gov.uk,louise.glen-lee@argyll-bute.gov.uk, Neil.Mackay@argyll-bute.gov.uk,michael.russell.msp@scottish.parliament.ukreida@parliament.uk,
john.finnie.msp@scottish.parliament.ukmike.mackenzie.msp@scottish.parliament.uk,
Rhoda.Grant.msp@scottish.parliament.ukeditor@obantimes.co.ukrita.campbell@ajl.co.uk,
moira.kerr3@btinternet.com

 

Press : –
Oban Times  :    editor@obantimes.co.uk

Press and Journal    Rita Campbell : rita.campbell@ajl.co.uk : 01546 602345

Independant journalists
Moira Kerr : moira.kerr3@btinternet.com (,mistype corrected)

Lynda Henderson : For Argyll : Contact page

Scotsman newspaper : check out the details here : http://members.scotsman.com/contact.cfm#HowdoIcontactthecorrecteditorialstaff

Daily Record : http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/services-tools/contact-us/

Argyll and Bute Council
Leader of the Council
Dick Walsh
Victoria Villa, Royal Crescent, Dunoon, Argyll, PA23 7AH
dick.walsh@argyll-bute.gov.uk
Telephone: 01369 700824

Argyll and Bute Council Transport Spokesman
Ward: Oban North and Lorn
Address: Lagganbuie, Loch Feochan, Kilmore, Oban, PA34 4QR
Email: duncan.macintyre@argyll-bute.gov.uk
Telephone: 01631 770218

Chief Executive
Sally Loudon
sally.loudon@argyll-bute.gov.uk
Argyll and Bute Council, Kilmory, Lochgilphead, Argyll, PA31 8RT.

Elaine Robertson
local ward councillor
Depute Spokesperson for Social Affairs
Dungrianach, Crannaig-a-Mhinister,Oban,PA34 4LU
Email: elaine.robertson@argyll-bute.gov.uk
Telephone: 01631 562840

Louise Glen-Lee
local ward councillor
Ward: Oban North and Lorn
Address: Post House, Kilninver, Oban, PA34 4UT
Email: louise.glen-lee@argyll-bute.gov.uk
Mobile: 07717 526 999

Neil MacKay
Local ward councillor
Spokesperson for Enterprise, Energy, Culture and Tourism
Address: Lucerne Ganavan Road Oban Argyll PA34 5TU
Email: Neil.Mackay@argyll-bute.gov.uk
Telephone: 01631 566 878
Mobile: 07831 88 33 66

Michael Russell MSP, The Scottish Parliament, Edinburgh, EH99 1SP
michael.russell.msp@scottish.parliament.uk
On twitter https://twitter.com/Feorlean
http://www.scottish.parliament.uk/msps/currentmsps/Michael-Russell-MSP.aspx
Address:
Michael Russell MSP
T3.07, The Scottish Parliament
Edinburgh, EH99 1SP
Telephone: 0131 348 6326

Alan Reid MP
Westminster
House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Tel: 020 7219 8127 Fax: 020 7219 1737 reida@parliament.uk
Constituency
95 Alexandra Parade, Dunoon, PA23 8AL
Tel: 01369 704840 Fax: 01369 701212

other MSP’s for our area
John Finnie MSP  john.finnie.msp@scottish.parliament.uk

Mike MacKenzie MSP  mike.mackenzie.msp@scottish.parliament.uk

Rhoda Grant MSP  Rhoda.Grant.msp@scottish.parliament.uk

January 27, 2012   Posted in: Community, SOBB Save our Bonawe Bus

Leave a Reply