New Community Council

The following candidates remain validly nominated for the Ardchattan Community Council
Area as hereinafter mentioned and, as not more than the required number of candidates
remains validly nominated there will be no poll therein and not later than 11.00am on the
day of the election, the said candidates shall be declared to be elected Community
Councillors of the Ardchattan Community Council.

ADAMS, Margaret A :  Innis chonain, Benderloch, Oban PA37 1RT
BOWIS, Jill A : Kintaline Farm, Benderloch, Oban PA37 1QS
CAMPBELL, Ronald : 14 Kenmore Cottages, Bonawe PA37 1RJ
DODMAN, Robin A  : Strath Cottage, North Connel, Oban PA37 1WX
GRIFFITHS, Sian :  Blarcreen, Ardchattan, Oban PA37 1RG
HILDITCH, Anne M : Salloch Cottage, Barcaldine PA37 1SF
McINTYRE, Timothy J :  Birch Cottage, Barcaldine, Oban PA37 1SG
MILLER, Geoffrey W :  Stoneyburn, 1 Mosspark, North Connel, Oban PA37 1TD
McNEELEY, Sandra E : Kinvara, Bonawe, Argyll PA37 1RL
STRATHERN, Lachie : Elderberry, Benderloch, Oban PA37 1QS

October 7, 2013   Posted in: Community Council

Leave a Reply