Connel Surgery holidays 2017 – 18

Highland        
Month Day Date Time Area to be covered
Apr-17        
Friday 14.04.17 0800-1800 NHS Highland (North) + (Argyll & Bute)
Monday 17.04.17 0800-1800 NHS Highland (Argyll & Bute only)
       
May-17        
Monday 01.05.17 0800-1800 NHS Highland (Argyll & Bute only)
Monday 15.05.17 0800-1800 NHS Highland (Argyll & Bute only)
       
Jul-17        
Monday 17.07.18 0800-1800 NHS Highland (Argyll & Bute)
Monday 10.07.17 0800-1800 NHS Highland (Argyll & Bute only)
       
Sep-17        
Monday 25.09.17 0800-1800 NHS Highland (Argyll & Bute only)
Dec-17        
Monday 25.12.17 0800-1800 NHS Highland (North + Argyll & Bute)
Tuesday 26.12.17 0800-1800 NHS Highland (North + Argyll & Bute)
       
Jan-18        
Monday 01.01.18 0800-1800 NHS Highland (North + Argyll & Bute)
Tuesday 02.01.18 0800-1800 NHS Highland (North + Argyll & Bute)
       
Mar-18        
Friday 30.03.18 0800-1800 NHS Highland (North) + (Argyll & Bute)

March 29, 2017   Posted in: Community

Leave a Reply