Council nominations for May 2017 elections

Council nominations for May elections 2017

Ward. 4 Oban South and the Isles
AINSCOUGH Jake Scottish Labour Party 3C Glenshellach Terrace, Oban
DEVON Mary-Jean Independent 5 Struan Crescent, Tobermory, Isle of Mull
LYNCH Jim Scottish National Party (SNP) 8 Balvicar Road, Oban
MACDOUGALL Alistair Independent Aridhglas House, Creich, Fionnphort, Isle of Mull
MACINTYRE Sean Scottish National Party (SNP) 27 Lochnell Road, Dunbeg, Oban
MCCUISH Roddy Independent 20B Dalintart Drive, Oban
MCGRIGOR Jamie Scottish Conservative and Unionist Ardchonnel House, Dalmally
POLLARD David Scottish Liberal Democrats Fear Nen Eun, Salen, Aros, Isle of Mull

WARD No. 5 Oban North and Lorn
BURNETT Brian Independent Thistle-Doo, Kilchrenan, Taynuilt
GREEN Kieron Independent Flat 1/4, 49 Combie Street, Oban
MACKAY Neil Independent Oakdene, Deanery Brae, Oban
MCKENZIE Julie Scottish National Party (SNP) 37 Creag Bhan Village, Oban
MCKIE Allan Independent 5 MacGregor Court, Station Square, Oban
MOHIEDDEEN William Scottish Greens – Power In Your Hands 1 Cowan Place, Oban
NICHOLSON Grant Independent Flat 2, 4 John Street, Oban
ROBERTSON Elaine Independent Dungrianach, Pulpit Hill, Oban
SMYTH Breege Scottish National Party (SNP) Ryvoan, Achnacreemore, North Connel
VENNARD Andrew Scottish Conservative and Unionist 9A Tweeddale Street, Oban

March 30, 2017   Posted in: argyll and bute council

Leave a Reply